Get in the Swing - Lindy Hop & Charleston (copyrighted logo)

 

 Get in the Swing on Facebook

 

 Keep calm & support live music

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Get in the Swing - Lindy Hop & Charleston (copyrighted logo)

  

 

 

Rhythm Joint Banner

 The Rhythm Joint is our monthly social swing dance night (every 1st Friday of the month) at the Exning Road Club in Newmarket. These swing dance nights will be Record Hops & the occasional Live Band Nights (smaller bands than our Sugar Town Strut swing dance nights). A great place to practice those dance moves you learnt in class. The venue has a Licensed Bar, seats over 100 swing dancers & still giving plenty of space to dance on the large wooden dance floor.

 

 

Rhythm Joint
Monthly Social
Swing Dance Night
"Record Hop"
with Paul our resident Swing DJ

Friday 3rd June 2022
Every 1st Friday of the Month
Entry only £8 on the door,   Licensed Bar
Free Car Park,   Large Wooden Dance Floor
7.30pm-11.30pm
Venue: The Exning Road Club
54 Exning Road, Newmarket
Suffolk, CB8 0AB
(Click for Google Map)

All Dance Styles Welcome!

    

 

2022 Rhythm Joint Dates

Friday 7th January

Friday 4th February

Friday 4th March

Friday 1st April

Friday 6th May

Friday 3rd June

Friday 1st July

Friday 5th August

Friday 2nd September

Friday 7th October

Friday 4th November

Friday 2nd December

Record Hop Nights: Entry only £8 on the door
Occasional
Live Band Nights: Entry only £13 on the door

   

(Click Here for Rhythm Joint Events History)